Exercise : NO BOUNDARIES (5 min to write)

Start with the same phrase, and then write whatever comes to mind for 5 minutes non-stop. It doesn’t have to make sense, just get the cobwebs out of your brain and face the blank page.

During the exercise, at regular intervals, new 5 words will be given by the moderator, that we need to embed in the story.  The words are shown below in CAPITAL letters.

 

MY STORY 

Wisps of hair quickly fell to the floor while words spilled from her mouth.  She loved sitting in that chair and pouring her soul out to a total stranger.

She has been HARBOURING her feelings for quite some time and she was anxiously waiting for someone to share them.  She was aware of the DANGER that could surface when talking out her secrets to a total stranger.

“Do you know me well?”, she asked him.

He nodded.

“It is a SHAME to be alive, having gone through all that I had experienced in my life.  You would be BEWILDERED when you start knowing me at a close range.  Many strangers who pretended to be my friends left me in the lurch after knowing my story.  Do you really want to love me?”, she asked.

“I would be a TORCH for you, no matter who and how were you before.  I will show you the light and help you to surpass this darkness”, he told.

She had nothing to say.  She thought that she was seeing a dream.

She told him, “I Love You”

